2017 Australian Open | Melbourne, Australia

Jan 16 – Jan 29

In addition to our standard travel packages, we also offer custom tour packages designed around your specific needs. Simply fill out the form below with contact information and your tour details. We will contact you directly with pricing and more information regarding a custom tour.

Fill out my online form.

2017 Australian Open Schedule

Mon Jan 16 – 1st Round
Tue Jan 17 – 1st Round
Wed Jan 18 – 2nd Round
Thu Jan 19 – 2nd Round
Fri Jan 20 – 3rd Round
Sat Jan 21 – 3rd Round
Sun Jan 22 – 4th Round
Mon Jan 23 – 4th Round
Tue Jan 24 – Quarterfinal
Wed Jan 25 – Quarterfinal
Thu Jan 26 – Semifinals
Fri Jan 27 – Semifinals
Sat Jan 28 – Finals
Sun Jan 29 – Finals