grand-slam-tennis-tours-logo
Call Today! 800.289.3333
Live Chat    |    Request a brochure    |    Newsletter
  • french-open-roland-garros-roger-federer
  • french-open-roland-garros-philippe-chatrier
  • french-open-roland-garros-court-central
  • french-open-roland-garros-clients-in-suzanne-lenglen
  • french-open-roland-garros-rafael-nadal
  • french-open-roland-garros-girl-waiting-for-autograph
  • french-open-roland-garros-maria-sharapova
  • french-open-roland-garros-rafael-nadal
  • french-open-roland-garros-clients-in-suzanne-lenglen
  • french-open-roland-garros-outdoor-hospitality

2015 French Open Packages

May 24 - Jun 7, 2015 | Paris, France
Roland Garros, also called The French Open, is the largest clay court tournament of the year. Because of the slow playing surface and the five-set men's singles matches without a final set tiebreak, it is considered to be the most physically demanding major. Grand Slam Tennis Tours have a wide variety of tennis seats, including Category 1 and Category 2 locations in Philippe Chatrier (Court Central), boasting excellent views of all the tennis action. Our choice accommodations allow easy access to all of Paris, and are within walking distance of the Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Luxembourg Gardens, and the Musée D'Orsay, as well as many other Paris attractions.
Have a question about a French Open package?
Call your Grand Slam Tennis Tours specialist at 800.289.3333
or download a brochure.

French Open Premium Packages

View What's Included | Arena Map | Custom Tour
*USTA Member rates in bold
Hotel du Louvre
  Sessions of Tennis (Category 2 Seats)
Upgrade Category 1
Opening Rounds
Sat May 23 - Thu May 28
(5 Nights)
$4850
$4225
Choose 2 Days on Philippe Chatrier:
Sun May 24, Mon May 25 & Tue May 26
plus $400
Second Rounds
Tue May 26 - Sun May 31
(5 Nights)
$4925
$4300
2 Days on Philippe Chatrier:
Wed May 27 & Thu May 28
plus $500
Third Rounds
Tue May 26 - Sun May 31
(5 Nights)
$5325
$4375
2 Days on Philippe Chatrier:
Fri May 29 & Sat May 30
plus $700
Round of 16
Fri May 29 - Wed Jun 3
(5 Nights)
$5650
$4775
2 Days on Philippe Chatrier:
Sun May 31 & Mon Jun 1
plus $850
Quarterfinals & Women's Semifinals
Mon Jun 1 - Sat Jun 6
(5 Nights)
$6500
$5525
3 Days on Philippe Chatrier:
Tue Jun 2, Wed Jun 3 & Thu Jun 4
plus $1375
Men's Semifinals & Women's Final
Thu Jun 4 - Mon Jun 8
(4 Nights)
$6675
$5675
2 Days at Philippe Chatrier:
Fri Jun 5 & Sat Jun 6
plus $1550
Women's & Men's Final
Thu Jun 4 - Mon Jun 8
(4 Nights)
$6675
$5675
2 Days at Philippe Chatrier:
Sat Jun 6 & Sun Jun 7
plus $1550

*Rates are per person based on double occupancy
*Addtional nights: $265 per person per night
*Single supplements: $235 per night

*Grand Slam Tennis Tours offers rain insurance – ask your sales representative for details