grand-slam-tennis-tours-logo
Call Today! 800.289.3333
Live Chat    |    Request a brochure    |    Newsletter
  • london-changing-of-guard
  • wimbledon-tennis-club
  • wimbledon-strawberries-and-cream
  • wimbledon-tennis-clients
  • play-tennis-wimbledon-grand-slam-champions
  • wimbledon-london-red-phone-booth
  • london-eye
  • Tower-of-London

2014 Wimbledon Packages

June 23 - July 6, 2014    |    London, England
Attending the hallowed grounds of Wimbledon is the pinnacle of any avid tennis fan's dream. The oldest tennis tournament and the only major played on grass, Wimbledon's intimate and exclusive venue makes it the most prestigious Grand Slam on the tennis calendar. Travel with Grand Slam Tennis Tours to get the royal treatment; access to private hospitality steps away from the All England Club, fantastic seats for Center Court and/or Court No. 1, a chance to play tennis at The Wimbledon Club, and so much more. Stay at our hotels located near all the action in central London and take a day trip to some of the many historic landmarks around England.
Have a question about a Wimbledon package?
Call your Grand Slam Tennis Tours specialist at 800.289.3333
or download a brochure.

Wimbledon Travel Packages

View What's Included | Arena Map | Custom Tour
*USTA Member rates in bold
5 Night Accommodations in 4 Star London Hotel
  Sessions of Tennis
Number Available
Opening Rounds
Sun Jun 22 - Fri Jun 27
$5560
$4725
Mon Jun 23 Court #1
Tue Jun 24 Center Court
2
1st Rounds
Tue Jun 24 - Sun Jun 29
$7440
$6275
Mon Jun 23 Center Court
Wed Jun 25 Court #2
1
2nd Rounds
Tue Jun 24 - Sun Jun 29
$7440
$6275
Wed Jun 25 Center Court
Thu Jun 26 Center Court
1
3rd Rounds
Thu Jun 26 - Tue Jul 1
$5600
$4750
Fri Jun 27 Court #2
Sat Jun 28 Court #2
1
3rd Rounds
Thu Jun 26 - Tue Jul 1
$6795
$5775
Fri Jun 27 Court #1
Sat Jun 28 Center Court (Debenture)
6
3rd Rounds
Thu Jun 26 - Tue Jul 1
$6620
$5625
Fri Jun 27 Center Court (Debenture)
Sat Jun 28 Court #1
4
4th Round, Men's Quarters
Sun Jun 29 - Fri Jul 4
$7325
$6225
Mon Jun 30 Court #2
Wed Jul 2 Center Court
2
4th Round, Men's Quarters
Sun Jun 29 - Fri Jul 4
$11,470
$9750
Mon Jun 30 Court #1
Wed Jul 2 Center Court
2
Men's Quarters & Ladies Semis
Sun Jun 29 - Fri Jul 4
$12,915
$10,500
Wed Jul 2 Center Court
Thu Jul 3 Center Court
2
Men's Semis & Ladies Finals
Wed Jul 2 - Mon Jul 7
$17,050
$13,650
Fri Jul 4 Center Court
Sat Jul 5 Center Court
4
Ladies & Men's Finals
Wed Jul 2 - Mon Jul 7
$16,410
$13,950
Sat Jul 5 Center Court
Sun Jul 6 Center Court
4
Men's Semis & Finals
Wed Jul 2 - Mon Jul 7
$19,825
$16,850
Fri Jul 4 Center Court
Sun Jul 6 Center Court
4

*Rates are per person based on double occupancy
*Additional nights: $240 per person per night

*Grand Slam Tennis Tours offers rain insurance – ask your sales representative for details