2017 Wimbledon – Schedule of Play

 

Receive a Custom Quote for your Next Tennis Vacation

 

Date Session Gates Open Play StartsOuter Courts Play StartsShow Courts
Mon Jul 3 First Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Tues Jul 4 First Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Wed Jul 5 Second Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Thu Jul 6 Second Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Fri Jul 7 Third Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sat Jul 8 Third Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sun Jul 9 No Play
Mon Jul 10 Round of 16 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Tue Jul 11 Womens Quarterfinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Wed Jul 12 Mens Quarterfinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Thu Jul 13 Womens Semifinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Fri Jul 14 Mens Semifinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sat Jul 15 Womens Finals 10.30am 12.00pm 2.00pm
Sun Jul 16 Mens Finals 10.30am 12.00pm 2.00pm
 
 

Upcoming Tournaments

Australian Open – Melbourne, Australia

Kick off the tennis year in style with a trip of a lifetime.

Read More

french-open-home

French Open – Paris, France

Experience the most dramatic clay-court action at the French Open.

Read More

Wimbledon – London, Engalnd

Visit Wimbledon the most prestigious Grand Slam on the tennis calendar.

Read More

US Open – New York, New York

Attend The US Open, the final and the most exciting tennis tournament of the year.

Read More

top-notch

Topnotch Tennis Tours

BNP Paribas Indian Wells, CA
Miami Open Miami, FL
Italian Open Rome, Italy

Read More

 

 

     
Grand Slam Tennis Tours is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 616 reviews from around the Web.
02/24/2017
     
Andrew, Stephanie,Kyle. Tricia and I just wanted to let you know what a fantastic time we had at the Australian Open. The front row seats we had were...
02/15/2017
     
Great trip and would always travel grand slam! 2017
02/15/2017
     
Andrew and his staff made arrangements for my wife and me to attend the 2017 Australian Open. We had a great room at The Langham Hotel - Melbourne and front...
02/11/2017
     
you guys were very up to date on the Aussie Open you provided me with the most current rankings etc. Very easy to find information on this site
10/02/2016
     
Great tours, great people! Had the best time at the Australian open. Gonna book it again this year
07/02/2016
     
J adore ce sport!! Et regarder ces match dans ce tournoi un grand plaisir
02/14/2016
     
Helped me get great seats and the staff was very informative. Definitely using them again next year.
01/04/2016
     
I don't think Murray should bother him self to b there since he has family plans at the other side of his mind...
06/29/2015
     
I'm a huge tennis fan,I'm happy too have a amazing tennis IQ Wimbledon Tour my dream experience can't wait! !
03/06/2015
     
Simply the best tennis travel company in the business.