2019 French Open | Paris, France

May 26 – Jun 9

Thanks for visiting the Grand Slam Tennis Tours French Open page. We’d love to help with your travel plans to Paris, however at the moment we aren’t selling packages to the French Open. Of course, if you have tickets yourself and have any questions about traveling to Paris for the French Open just get in touch; we’re experts in tennis travel and would love to help. You can email us at grand@grandslamtennistours.com or call us at 888-910-2894. 
 
Thanks, and see you on tour!
 
The Grand Slam Tennis Tours team

2019 French Open Schedule

Sun May 26 – 1st Round
Mon May 27 – 1st Round
Tue May 28 – 1st Round
Wed May 29 – 2nd Round
Thu May 30 – 2nd Round
Fri May 31 – 3rd Round
Sat Jun 1 – 3rd Round
Sun Jun 2 – 4th Round
Mon Jun 3 – 4th Round
Tue Jun 4 – Quarterfinals
Wed, Jun 5 – Quarterfinals
Thu Jun 6 – Semifinals
Fri Jun 7 – Semifinals
Sat Jun 8 – Finals
Sun Jun 9 – Finals