Review Us!

 

I had a good experience. I had a bad experience.

Click to rate your experience with Grand Slam Tennis Tours

     
Grand Slam Tennis Tours is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 662 reviews from around the Web.
07/25/2018
     
My husband and I traveled with GSTT in 05' to the Australian Open and we are still talking about this trip and agree it was one of the most memorable trips of our lives and thanks to GSTT.
07/19/2018
     
Onto Wimbledon: every day started with convenient transportation by tube or private bus to the wonderful hospitality house, very relaxing and welcoming
07/12/2018
     
Andrew, Thank you for an incredible Wimbledon Experience! The seats were amazing and the Hospitality House was a great break from the crowds.
07/07/2018
     
We have attended every Grand Slam except Australian Open and this one, arranged by Grand Slam Tours, was the most memorable. Sharon Geile
07/06/2018
     
Grand Slam Tennis Tours exceeded our expectations. Our hotel was great and in a good location. Easy to get to Wimbledon using the Tube.
06/12/2018
     
We had an excellent experience! Grand Slam Tennis Tours has a selection of excellent seats to choose from and the service was spectacular.
04/13/2018
     
Another amazing BNP Indian Wells Tennis experience courtesy of Grand Slam Tennis Tours.
04/13/2018
     
Topnotch Tours provided a fantastic experience for me at Indian Wells. Piecing together tickets and lodging, I could not beat their offering.
03/08/2018
     
He was helpful, knowledgeable and delivered something I was never going to be able to get otherwise. A job well done
02/26/2018
     
We worked with Grand Slam Tennis Tours...
02/08/2018
     
We had an excellent time at the 2018 Australian Open. GSTT was very responsive throughout the booking process.
01/28/2018
     
A fantastic time at the Australian Open in the best best best seats!
01/27/2018
     
I was very impressed with my seats at the Aussie Open! Thank you to your professional staff!
01/26/2018
     
I can confidently say that they have impressed me every time with their customer service, hospitality, and general knowledge of the tournaments, players and match ups.
01/25/2018
     
I had a fabulous time at the 2018 Australian Open. Grand Slam Tennis Tours couldn't have done a better job from start to finish!!
10/25/2017
     
We had a fabulous time in London at Wimbledon with Grand Slam Tours! Our seats were outstanding along with the hotel, transportation and hospitality house!...
10/15/2017
     
We traveled to Wimbledon 2017 with Grand Slam Tennis Tours and it was my trip of a lifetime! We were treated like royalty. The details were well thought out,...
09/15/2017
     
Went to the US Open in 2017. Grand Slam totally delivered on it's promise. It was a fantastic trip and very well organized. We loved the whole US Open and...
09/14/2017
     
Great experience Great hospitality. We hope to be back next year.
09/14/2017
     
I had a great trip to NYC for the first two days of the US Open. All of the arrangements were great. I will definitely plan another trip with Grand Slam...
Australian Open Reviews
  Leave your review
Fantastic Experience
Rochester, NY

We originally were going to plan our trip to the Australian Open by ourselves. We were so glad that we did not. Grand Slam Tennis Tours were excellent in every facet. We had great seats to all the matches - even the Category 2 seats were first or second row. The Welcome dinner and Farewell dinner were great. And the experience playing Kooyong was unforgettable. Will absolutely use Grand Slam Tennis Tours for any future tennis trips.
February 13, 2017, 5:44 pm
1
0
Great service
Milwaukee, WI
The staff tried very hard to make this a great trip. Communication was great. Had a problem and staff worked to resolve it. We were as close to the players as one can get during a match. Use this group, you will be glad.
May 14, 2016, 6:26 pm
7
2
Highly recommend!
Petersburg, FL

From the first time we called Grand Slam Tennis Tours to our departure from Australia, everything was taken care of for us! Hotel was great, seats were amazing, and the tennis playing at Kooyong was fantastic. Don't try to plan this trip on your own. Let Grand Slam Tennis Tours do it so you can enjoy your vacation.
January 1, 2014, 12:00 am
3
7
Leave your review