2020 US Open | Flushing Meadows, New York, US

Aug 31 – Sep 13

In addition to our standard travel packages, we also offer custom tour packages designed around your specific needs. Simply fill out the form below with contact information and your tour details. We will contact you directly with pricing and more information regarding a custom tour.

Fill out my online form.

2020 US Open Schedule

Mon Aug 31 – 1st Round
Tue Sep 1 – 1st Round
Wed Sep 2 – 1st Round
Thu Sep 3 – 2nd Round
Fri Sep 4 – 2nd Round
Sat Sep 5 – 3rd Round
Sun Sep 6 – 3rd Round
Mon Sep 7 – 4th Round
Tue Sep 8 – 4th Round/Quarterfinals
Wed Sep 9 – Quarterfinals
Thu Sep 10 – Women’s Semifinals
Fri Sep 11 – Men’s Semifinals
Sat Sep 12 – Women’s Finals
Sun Sep 13 – Men’s Finals