Australian Open 2020 | Melbourne, Australia

Jan 20 – Feb 02, 2020

In addition to our standard travel packages, we also offer custom tour packages designed around your specific needs. Simply fill out the form below with contact information and your tour details. We will contact you directly with pricing and more information regarding a custom tour.

Fill out my online form.

Australian Open 2020 Schedule

Mon Jan 20 – 1st Round
Tue Jan 21 – 1st Round
Wed Jan 22 – 2nd Round
Thu Jan 23 – 2nd Round
Fri Jan 24 – 3rd Round
Sat Jan 25 – 3rd Round
Sun Jan 26 – 4th Round
Mon Jan 27 – 4th Round
Tue Jan 28 – Quarterfinal
Wed Jan 29 – Quarterfinal
Thu Jan 30 – Semifinals
Fri Jan 31 – Semifinals
Sat Feb 01 – Finals
Sun Feb 02 – Finals