Review Us!

 

I had a good experience. I had a bad experience.

Click to rate your experience with Grand Slam Tennis Tours

     
Grand Slam Tennis Tours is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 662 reviews from around the Web.
07/25/2018
     
My husband and I traveled with GSTT in 05' to the Australian Open and we are still talking about this trip and agree it was one of the most memorable trips of our lives and thanks to GSTT.
07/19/2018
     
Onto Wimbledon: every day started with convenient transportation by tube or private bus to the wonderful hospitality house, very relaxing and welcoming
07/12/2018
     
Andrew, Thank you for an incredible Wimbledon Experience! The seats were amazing and the Hospitality House was a great break from the crowds.
07/07/2018
     
We have attended every Grand Slam except Australian Open and this one, arranged by Grand Slam Tours, was the most memorable. Sharon Geile
07/06/2018
     
Grand Slam Tennis Tours exceeded our expectations. Our hotel was great and in a good location. Easy to get to Wimbledon using the Tube.
06/12/2018
     
We had an excellent experience! Grand Slam Tennis Tours has a selection of excellent seats to choose from and the service was spectacular.
04/13/2018
     
Another amazing BNP Indian Wells Tennis experience courtesy of Grand Slam Tennis Tours.
04/13/2018
     
Topnotch Tours provided a fantastic experience for me at Indian Wells. Piecing together tickets and lodging, I could not beat their offering.
03/08/2018
     
He was helpful, knowledgeable and delivered something I was never going to be able to get otherwise. A job well done
02/26/2018
     
We worked with Grand Slam Tennis Tours...
02/08/2018
     
We had an excellent time at the 2018 Australian Open. GSTT was very responsive throughout the booking process.
01/28/2018
     
A fantastic time at the Australian Open in the best best best seats!
01/27/2018
     
I was very impressed with my seats at the Aussie Open! Thank you to your professional staff!
01/26/2018
     
I can confidently say that they have impressed me every time with their customer service, hospitality, and general knowledge of the tournaments, players and match ups.
01/25/2018
     
I had a fabulous time at the 2018 Australian Open. Grand Slam Tennis Tours couldn't have done a better job from start to finish!!
10/25/2017
     
We had a fabulous time in London at Wimbledon with Grand Slam Tours! Our seats were outstanding along with the hotel, transportation and hospitality house!...
10/15/2017
     
We traveled to Wimbledon 2017 with Grand Slam Tennis Tours and it was my trip of a lifetime! We were treated like royalty. The details were well thought out,...
09/15/2017
     
Went to the US Open in 2017. Grand Slam totally delivered on it's promise. It was a fantastic trip and very well organized. We loved the whole US Open and...
09/14/2017
     
Great experience Great hospitality. We hope to be back next year.
09/14/2017
     
I had a great trip to NYC for the first two days of the US Open. All of the arrangements were great. I will definitely plan another trip with Grand Slam...
French Open Reviews
  Leave your review
This Trip is a MUST
Greenville, NC

We traveled in a party of two families (9 total) and had the experience of a lifetime. Andrew personally found us the best possible seats and delivered them to us. The experience of watching the French Open live is unbelievable. The beauty of the clay is amazing. We loved seeing the players slide, hearing the muffled bounce of the tennis balls and watching the endless rallies. Roland Garros is a friendly and easy venue and Paris is an ideal destination. We will definitely return!!
June 1, 2014, 12:00 am
0
2
Included
Boca Raton, FL

I was apprehensive about going to Paris alone and not knowing anyone before the trip. Within a few minutes of arrival at the Du Louvre, Susan and other Tour guests came over and spoke with me. I developed a few lasting friendships. Everything about the events were first class including the opening dinner, the river boat cruise, great tickets to the F O. But most importantly, I felt included.
June 1, 2014, 12:00 am
2
0
Fabulous and Fun
Granger, IN

Fantastic time in Paris thanks to Andy, Steph and Susan. I am amazed at how well they take care of us, despite doing it for quite awhile. They enjoy what they do and it shows. Meeting other tennis aficionados is another great feature.
June 1, 2014, 12:00 am
0
1
Amazing time...Again!
Capostrano Beach, CA

This was my second slam trip with the Grand Slam Tennis group. They really put together a great program with great seats and fun activities. And, they are wonderful people to work with and be with during the trip. Thank you for making the trip so special!
May 1, 2014, 12:00 am
0
0
My dream trip to Paris
Mechanicsville, AL

Grand Slam Tennis tours are great. It was a truly once in a lifetime trip for me and all of the staff were wonderfully accommodating of me (I have issues with my foot). Megan, Rent and Andrew worked hard to give us all great seats at Roland Garros, a wonderful taste of Paris (tour of the city was great), all-in-all a great experience!
March 1, 2014, 12:00 am
0
0
Paris Open Adventure
Toronto, AL

Everyone at Grand Slam Tennis Tours were fantastic !!!! The entire experience hotel, tennis tickets, welcome and farewell dinners, you made our trip. The only problem I can see is how can you possibly attain the same level of excellence for our Wimbledon trip in 2014. I guess repeat customers are your best advertisement.
May 1, 2013, 12:00 am
0
1
C'est Magnifique!
Hartsville, SC

The hotel (Lutetia) was lovely and quite convenient to cafes, museums and shopping. The area was safe and there was little difficulty with the language barrier....most French citizens speak English. Roland Garros was easy to navigate and our seats through GSTT were very good. Court Phillipe Chatrier felt intimate. We even had box seats for one session! The welcome dinner was delicious and the farewell dinner cruise on the Seine capped off a fabulous week in Paris. Your GSTT hosts are professional.
May 1, 2013, 12:00 am
0
0
So much fun!
Akron, OH

Paris is my favorite city, but Grand Slam Tennis Tours made it even better! Our hotel was charming and located in a good spot for sight seeing when we weren't at tennis. We had great seats and we especially enjoyed our dinner with Fred Stolle! At the end we had a priceless trip down the River Seine with an amazing dinner and a fun group of tennis lovers from all over the world. I'll be booking my next tennis adventure with these guys!
May 1, 2013, 12:00 am
0
1
Leave your review