2019 US Open – Schedule of Play

Session Date   Gates Open Play Starts Match Schedule
1
2
Mon 26 Aug Day
Night
10.00am
6.00pm
11.00am
7.00pm
Men’s / Women’s 1st Round
Men’s / Women’s 1st Round
3
4
Tue 27 Aug Day
Night
10.00am
6.00pm
11.00am
7.00pm
Men’s / Women’s 1st Round
Men’s / Women’s 1st Round
5
6
Wed 28 Aug Day
Night
10.00am
6.00pm
11.00am
7.00pm
Men’s / Women’s 2nd Round
Men’s / Women’s 2nd Round
7
8
Thu 29 Aug Day
Night
10.00am
6.00pm
11.00am
7.00pm
Men’s / Women’s 2nd Round
Men’s / Women’s 2nd Round
9
10
Fri 30 Aug Day
Night
10.00am
6.00pm
11.00am
7.00pm
Men’s / Women’s 3rd Round
Men’s / Women’s 3rd Round
11
12
Sat 31 Aug Day
Night
10.00am
6.00pm
11.00am
7.00pm
Men’s / Women’s 3rd Round
Men’s / Women’s 3rd Round
13
14
Sun 1 Sep Day
Night
10.00am
6.00pm
11.00am
7.00pm
Men’s / Women’s Round of 16
Men’s / Women’s Round of 16
15
16
Mon 2 Sep Day
Night
10.00am
6.00pm
11.00am
7.00pm
Men’s / Women’s Round of 16
Men’s / Women’s Round of 16
17
18
Tue 3 Sep Day
Night
10.00am
6.00pm
11.00am
7.00pm
Men’s / Women’s Quarterfinals
Men’s / Women’s Quarterfinals
19
20
Wed 4 Sep Day
Night
10.00am
6.00pm
11.00am
7.00pm
Men’s / Women’s Quarterfinals
Men’s / Women’s Quarterfinals
21 Thu 5 Sep Night 6.00pm 7.00pm Women’s Semifinals
22 Fri 6 Sep Day 10.00am 12.00pm Mixed Doubles Final / Men’s Semifinals
23 Sat 7 Sep Day 10.00am 12.00pm Men’s Doubles Final / Women’s Final
24 Sun 8 Sep Day 11.00am 1.00pm Women’s Doubles Final / Men’s Final

 

 

Upcoming Tournaments

Australian Open – Melbourne, Australia

Kick off the tennis year in style with a trip of a lifetime.

Read More

french-open-home

French Open – Paris, France

Experience the most dramatic clay-court action at the French Open.

Read More

Wimbledon – London, England

Visit Wimbledon the most prestigious Grand Slam on the tennis calendar.

Read More

US Open – New York, New York

Attend The US Open, the final and the most exciting tennis tournament of the year.

Read More

top-notch

Topnotch Tennis Tours

BNP Paribas Indian Wells, CA
Miami Open Miami, FL
Italian Open Rome, Italy

Read More