Review Us!

 

I had a good experience.   I had a bad experience.

Click to rate your experience with Grand Slam Tennis Tours

     
Grand Slam Tennis Tours is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 665 reviews from around the Web.
07/25/2018
     
My husband and I traveled with GSTT in 05' to the Australian Open and we are still talking about this trip and agree it was one of the most memorable trips of our lives and thanks to GSTT.
07/19/2018
     
Onto Wimbledon: every day started with convenient transportation by tube or private bus to the wonderful hospitality house, very relaxing and welcoming
07/19/2018
     
We stayed in a top-notch hotel in London and started our trip at the welcome...
07/12/2018
     
Andrew, Thank you for an incredible Wimbledon Experience! The seats were amazing and the Hospitality House was a great break from the crowds.
07/07/2018
     
We have attended every Grand Slam except Australian Open and this one, arranged by Grand Slam Tours, was the most memorable. Sharon Geile
07/06/2018
     
Grand Slam Tennis Tours exceeded our expectations. Our hotel was great and in a good location. Easy to get to Wimbledon using the Tube.
06/12/2018
     
We had an exceptional experience. 5 nights at a boutique hotel near the metro and heart of Paris. Three days of tennis at Roland Garros.
06/12/2018
     
We had an excellent experience! Grand Slam Tennis Tours has a selection of excellent seats to choose from and the service was spectacular.
04/13/2018
     
Another amazing BNP Indian Wells Tennis experience courtesy of Grand Slam Tennis Tours.
04/13/2018
     
Topnotch Tours provided a fantastic experience for me at Indian Wells. Piecing together tickets and lodging, I could not beat their offering.
03/08/2018
     
He was helpful, knowledgeable and delivered something I was never going to be able to get otherwise. A job well done
02/26/2018
     
We worked with Grand Slam Tennis Tours...
02/08/2018
     
We had an excellent time at the 2018 Australian Open. GSTT was very responsive throughout the booking process.
01/28/2018
     
A fantastic time at the Australian Open in the best best best seats!
01/27/2018
     
I was very impressed with my seats at the Aussie Open! Thank you to your professional staff!
01/26/2018
     
I can confidently say that they have impressed me every time with their customer service, hospitality, and general knowledge of the tournaments, players and match ups.
01/25/2018
     
I had a fabulous time at the 2018 Australian Open. Grand Slam Tennis Tours couldn't have done a better job from start to finish!!
10/25/2017
     
We had a fabulous time in London at Wimbledon with Grand Slam Tours! Our seats were outstanding along with the hotel, transportation and hospitality house!...
10/15/2017
     
We traveled to Wimbledon 2017 with Grand Slam Tennis Tours and it was my trip of a lifetime! We were treated like royalty. The details were well thought out,...
09/15/2017
     
Went to the US Open in 2017. Grand Slam totally delivered on it's promise. It was a fantastic trip and very well organized. We loved the whole US Open and...
WimbledonReviews
  Leave your review
Wimbledon DreamTrip
Naples, FL

Ever since I started playing tennis and became a fan, my dream was to get to Wimbledon,and doing it with grandslamtennistours was so awesome. Starting with having great seats in the ivy covered stadium of Centre Court, the hospitality house, being able to play tennis on grass courts nearby and the tour of London. Having the best hosts made it all so much fun. Cannot wait for the next of the GrandSlams, maybe Australian.
April 1, 2014, 12:00 am
0
1
Check off my bucket list
Long Beach, CA

Every tennis fan's dream is to sit in center court at Wimbledon. I did it with Grand Slam Tennis Tours and would do it again in a heartbeat. From tickets, to transportation, to dinners, they did it all. They made the experience unforgettable! Thanks Grand Slam Tennis Tours!
February 1, 2014, 12:00 am
0
0
Wimbledon Magic
Stroudsburg, PA

When I got to my seats at center court, I had to pinch myself. I hadn’t even dared imagine that I would be a spectator at the most prestigious tennis event in the world. Having Grandslam handle the details of getting there, hospitality, meeting other tennis players at the dinner, and the tour on the bus were icing on the cake. I will be on more Grandslam trips, I still have the Aussie Open and Rolland Garros to go! See you soon!
July 1, 2013, 12:00 am
0
3
Leave your review