2021 Wimbledon – Schedule of Play

 

Date Session Gates Open Play Starts: Outer Courts Play Starts: Show Courts
Mon Jun 28 First Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Tue Jun 29 First Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Wed Jun 30 Second Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Thu Jul 1 Second Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Fri Jul 2 Third Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sat Jul 3 Third Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sun Jul 4 No Play
Mon Jul 5 Round of 16 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Tue Jul 6 Womens Quarterfinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Wed Jul 7 Mens Quarterfinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Thu Jul 8 Womens Semifinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Fri Jul 9 Mens Semifinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sat Jul 10 Womens Finals 10.30am 12.00pm 2.00pm
Sun Jul 11 Mens Finals 10.30am 12.00pm 2.00pm
 
 

Upcoming Tournaments

Australian Open – Melbourne, Australia

Kick off the tennis year in style with a trip of a lifetime.

Read More

french-open-home

French Open – Paris, France

Experience the most dramatic clay-court action at the French Open.

Read More

Wimbledon – London, England

Visit Wimbledon the most prestigious Grand Slam on the tennis calendar.

Read More

US Open – New York, New York

Attend The US Open, the final and the most exciting tennis tournament of the year.

Read More

top-notch

Topnotch Tennis Tours

BNP Paribas Indian Wells, CA
Miami Open Miami, FL
Italian Open Rome, Italy

Read More